Buy Tickets
Payments
Classes
Passes
Gift Cards
Donate
My Account
Something went wrong processing your order. Please try again. Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Sunday, April 14 - 2:27 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. We're sorry but there was an unexpected error (Code 100). Please try purchasing tickets again. If the error continues, please contact Ludus support via support@ludus.com and report error code 100. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Sunday, April 14 - 2:27 PM
Preview Season Pass
$115.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events (good up to 5 tickets).

One (1) ticket any Preview Performance of each Mainstage show during the 24/25 Season in any seating section. You may select any Wednesday, Thursday or Friday Preview Performance date of your choice, seating is subject to availability.
 

What the Constitution Means to Me
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
10/02/2024 - 10/19/2024
$15.00 - $55.00
Show Event Times
The Lion
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, December 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
12/04/2024 - 12/21/2024
$15.00 - $55.00
Show Event Times
On the Other Hand, We're Happy
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, January 23, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 24, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
01/22/2025 - 02/08/2025
$15.00 - $55.00
Show Event Times
A Case for the Existence of God
 
Wednesday, March 5, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 6, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 7, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
03/05/2025 - 03/22/2025
$15.00 - $55.00
Show Event Times
The Life You Gave Me
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 24, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 25, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
04/23/2025 - 05/10/2025
$15.00 - $55.00
Show Event Times
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00